Newsletter |
ĆIR |  LAT |  EN


There are four institutes working within the Academy: 

  • Institute for Social Research,
  • Institute for History,
  • Institute for Serbian Language and
  • Literature and Institute of Natural and Technical Sciences.

The feasibility studies for founding of these institutes have been completed. 
Departments in charge of carrying out these activities are the Department of Social Sciences, Department of Literature and Arts and the Department of Natural-Mathematical and Technical Sciences.

Copyright © 2017 Academy of Sciences and Arts of the Republic of Srpska
Web development : BitLab