Newsletter |
ĆIR |  LAT |  EN

Section for Social Sciences

Section for Social Sciences has twenty two members.

Full member inside the working structure:

  • academician Rajko Kuzmanović,
  • academician Aleksa Buha,
  • academician Snežana Savić,
  • academician Drago Branković,
  • academician Vitomir Popović.

Corresponding member inside the working structure:

  • corresponding member Rajko Tomaš.

Full member outside the working structure

  • academician Desanka Kovačević-Kojić,
  • academician Nikola Popović.

Corresponding member outside the working structure

  • corresponding member Dušan Berić.

Foreign Members

  • academician Mirko Vasiljević,
  • academician Jaime Gil Aluja,
  • academician Igor Trunov
  • academician Vlado Kambovski,
  • academician Nikola Potkonjak,
  • academician Nenad Vunjak,
  • academician Radovan Vukadinović,
  • academician Elena Guskova,
  • academician Predrag Puzović,
  • academician Slavenko Terzić,
  • academician Zoran Lakić,
  • academician Miodrag Orlić and
  • academician Dragan Simeunović.

The Secretary of the Section is academician Snežana Savić and Deputy Secretary is academician Vitomir Popović.

Four committees are formed within the Section for Social Sciences:

Copyright © 2017 Academy of Sciences and Arts of the Republic of Srpska
Web development : BitLab